Monday, May 30, 2011

Saturday, May 28, 2011

SS/SB LiveChat 4

Steve Benson and I will give the fourth in our ongoing 'live chat performance' series this Monday, Memorial Day, at 6:30pm Pacific / 9:30pm Eastern. You can sign up for an email reminder in the little box above. We look forward to (not) seeing you then!

Monday, May 23, 2011

Monday, May 16, 2011

SS/SB Live Chat 2

Thanks for stopping by! Our next 'live chat performance' will take place Monday, May 23, 6:30 Pacific/9:30 Eastern. Please join us!

You can find all posts related to our live chats here.

Saturday, May 14, 2011

Last Sunday, Steve Benson and I gave a "live chat performance" on this blog. The record of that experiment is here. We thought we'd keep doing this for awhile.


Steve Benson
Suzanne Stein


6:30pm Pacific
9:30pm Eastern

30 minutes


Sunday, May 8, 2011